Our Team

There are lots of people working in our Sales and Management teams (too many to list here!). Below are the key staff who will help you with your enquiry or put you in contact with another colleague if appropriate.  

​Lisa Westerman

 

Group Head of Sales 
 
 
0161 447 5050 

Suzy Holden 

 

Sales Manager 

 

Suzy@plumlife.co.uk 

 

0161 447 5104

Oliver Walker
 
 Marketing Officer 
 
 
0161 447 5108

Alex Sanderson 

 

Sales Advisor 

 

Alexandra@plumlife.co.uk 

 

0161 447 5165

Simon Pickering 

 

Sales Advisor 

 

Simon@plumlife.co.uk 

 

0161 447 5197

 

Emma Cooper 

 

Sales Advisor 

 

Emmac@plumlife.co.uk 

 

0161 447 5166

Louise Faal 

 

Sales Administrator 

 

Louise@plumlife.co.uk 

 

0161 447 5014

Adelle Clayton 

 

Right to Buy, Right to Acquire & Staircasing Administrator 

 

Adelle@plumlife.co.uk 

 

0161 447 5086

Simone Lyon 

 

Mortgage Rescue Advisor 

 

Simone@plumlife.co.uk 

 

0161 447 5185

​Rachel Darling 

 

Leasehold & New Tenures Manager 

 

Rachel@plumlife.co.uk 

 

0161 447 6093

Yvonne Unwin 

 
Leasehold & Tenure Manager 
 
 
0161 447 5190

Lynsey McLaughlin  

 
Group Service Charge Co-ordinator 
 
 
0161 447 6095

Clare Butler 

 
Home Ownership Officer 
 
 
01253 752 751 

Susan Griffiths 
 
Home Ownership Officer 
 
 
0161 4475156

Liz Gonzalez 

 
Housing Administrator  
 
 
0161 447 5116